Skip to content ↓
St Jude's C of E Junior School

St Jude's C of E Junior School

Excellence in education, kindness in the community, courage through faith.

Our Team

Meet the caring and dedicated members of St Jude's staff that we feel so lucky to have!

Leadership Team

  • Mrs V Chiverton


  • Mrs P Ashplant

    Deputy Head

  • Mrs E Stanton

    Deputy Head & SENDCO

Year 3 Teachers

  • Mrs H Young

  • Mrs S Womack

Year 4 Teachers

  • Mrs E Drew

  • Mrs S Culpin

  • Mrs E Johnson

Year 5 Teachers

  • Mrs M Kaila

  • Mrs K Brant


  • Mrs B Salter

Year 6 Teachers

  • Mrs D Barnett

  • Mrs J Austin

  • Mrs R Hutchinson

    Teacher & SENDCo

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs A Wilkinson

  • Mrs H King

  • Mrs L Simpson

  • Mrs M Tickle

  • Mrs S Snow

  • Mrs H Carter

  • Mrs V Barbet

  • Mrs N Kavia

  • Mrs C Willacy

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs L Hopkins

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs H Thomas

    Teaching Assistant

Home School Link Workers

  • Mrs C Roulet

Office Staff

  • Mrs C Edney

  • Mrs K Hall

  • Mrs S Kavanagh

  • Mrs S Lee

  • Mr J Pearce-Robery

Lunchtime Staff

  • Mr M Gregory

  • Mrs J Waite

  • Mrs P Lawson

  • Mrs D Underwood

  • Mrs G McEwan

  • Mrs S Rayner

  • Mrs J Sines

  • Coach Upton

    PE Coach