Skip to content ↓
St Jude's C of E Junior School

St Jude's C of E Junior School

Learning and achieving together with God

Term Dates

Please find below a link to the 2017-18 and 2018-19 Term Dates.

School Term and Holiday dates 2017/2018

Term

Start

End

Days

AUTUMN 2017

Mon 4 Sept 2017 (Inset)

Fri 20 Oct 2017 (INSET)

35

Half term

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017

 

 

Mon 30 Oct 2017 (INSET)

Thurs 21 Dec 2017

39

SPRING 2018 

Thurs 4 Jan 2018

Fri 9'Feb 2018

27

Half term

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018

 

 

Mon 19 Feb 2018       .

Thurs 29 Mar 2018

29

SUMMER 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Fri 25 May 2018 (INSET)

(plus May Day Bank Holiday on 7 May)

29

Half term

Mon 28 May 2018

Fri 1 June 2018 (incl Spring Bank Holiday on 28 May)

 

 

Mon 4 June 2018

Mon 23 July 2018 (INSET)

36

 

195